India’s Squad in ODI & Test Match for Bangladesh Tour 2015

Details and Full updates of India’s Squad in ODI & Test Match for Ind vs Ban 2015 Series:

India and Bangladesh will play the vital cricket series from 10th June 2015 in Bangladesh and Here I have given to full updates of India’s Squad for India vs Ban 2015 Series.

The squad has been chosen by the All India Senior Selection Committee after which Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) secretary Anurag Thakur and chairman of selectors Sandeep Patil has addressed the press to let the cricket fan know about the squad of India for Bangladesh series.

India’s Squad for Bangladesh Cricket Tour 2015

Here is India’s squad for upcoming India vs Bangladesh  2015 Series.

Indian ODI Team Squad:

MS Dhoni (C), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, A Rayudu, R Ashwin, Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Singh, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Dhawal Kulkarni

Indian Test Team Squad:

Virat Kohli (C), Murali Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, C Pujara, A Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Karan Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Singh, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma

Mohammad Shami is not selected in the squad because of knee injury and on place of him Dhawal Kulkarni is given place to prove himself one more time after his awesome performance in IPL 2015.
Harbhajan Singh is also selected to test series and due to the strength of Bangladesh batting especially the number of left-handers they have. So, it will be important to see how Bhajji will spin against Bangalis.